Watch: Paramore Have Just Released Their New Song, Hard Times

Paramore have just released their new single, Hard Times, and also announced that they have a new album on the way, “After Laughter”.

At the start of the week, Paramore took to their social media accounts to show off some fancy new artwork. The band have now release the new track, Hard Times, and also a full video for the song. The sound of the song has a definite Electro Pop feel about it.

Their new album, “After Laughter” will be released next month on May 12th

Check out the video for Hard Times here



Full track list for the new album

  1. Hard Times
  2. Rose-Colored Boy
  3. Told You So
  4. Forgiveness
  5. Fake Happy
  6. 26
  7. Pool
  8. Grudges
  9. Caught In The Middle
  10. Idle Worship
  11. No Friend
  12. Tell Me How

If that wasn’t enough, Paramore have also announced a full UK tour for June. Dates are below.

JUNE 15th Dublin, Ireland – Olympia

JUNE 16th Belfast, United Kingdom – Waterfront

JUNE 18th Manchester, United Kingdom O2 Apollo

JUNE 19th London, United Kingdom – Royal Albert Hall

JUNE 21st Bristol, United Kingdom – Colston Hall

JUNE 22nd Edinburgh, United Kingdom – Usher Hall

Check us out on Facebook for the latest Music News and Music Blogs from around the world

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.