Halsey Releases Track List For Upcoming Album, ‘Hopeless Fountain Kingdom’

Halsey has posted an image of the track list for her new album, ‘Hopeless Fountain Kingdom’, on her Instagram.

Halsey released her debut album, ‘Badlands’, back in 2015. Now the US artist is preparing to release the follow up to that, ‘Hopeless Fountain Kingdom’. The album will be released on June 2nd.

Halsey sent out a newspaper article to some of her fans across America to tease the news of the album. It had clues and hints about ‘Hopeless Fountain Kingdom’. Now she has posted an image on Instagram with the complete track list, which features guest appearances from Quavo and Cashmere Cat

Check out her Instagram posts below.

Hidden in the newspaper. A TRACKLIST….. ✨🌹🔥 hopeless fountain kingdom 6/2/17

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey) on

Halsey recently released a music video for her track ‘Now or Never’, which she directed herself.  Halsey said at the time, the video for ‘Now or Never’ (my directorial debut!) is one part in the centre of a long narrative that tells the story of two people in love despite the forces trying to keep them apart. On its own the song is about two impatient young lovers, but in the context of the hopeless fountain kingdom universe, the stakes are much higher for these two star-crossed lovers.”

What do you think about this? Be sure to check us out on Facebook for the latest music blogs and music news and facts from around the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.