New Music Friday: Kasabian – You’re In Love With a Psycho

New Music Friday: Kasabian have just released their new song, You’re In Love With a Psycho.

This new single will be on their upcoming album, “For Crying Out Loud”, which will be released April 28th. The full track listing for the album is below:

‘Ill Ray (The King)’

‘You’re In Love With A Psycho’


‘Good Fight’


‘Come Back Kid’

‘The Party Never Ends’

‘Are You Looking For Action’

‘All Through The Night’

‘Sixteen Blocks’

‘Bless This Acid House’

‘Put Your Life On It’

Kasabian’s guitarist, Serge Pizzorno, recently spoke about how the album was about saving guitar music

“I was listening to ESG and Talking Heads and in that kind of world, then it just took on a life of its own,” he added. “I just wanted to make a guitar record that was relevant and important.”

Listen to ‘You’re In Love With A Psycho’ here.

Kasabian have also announced an intimate UK and Ireland tour leading up to the album’s release. Check out the full list of dates below.

Wed 12 April – LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru

Thu 13 April – BIRMINGHAM 02 Academy

Sat 15 April – NEWPORT, Newport Centre

Sun 16 April – SOUTHEND-ON-SEA, Cliffs Pavillion

Tue 18 April LONDON, The Forum

Wed 19 April – LONDON, The Forum

Thu 20 April – LONDON, The Forum

Sat 22 April – DUBLIN, Olympia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.