Blink-182 Have A New Song Out!

At only 30 seconds long, Blink-182 have released a new song entitled ‘Can’t Get You More Pregnant.’ The new track is from the band’s upcoming extension of their latest album: California Delux Edition.

the track listing for the extended album is believed to look like this:

1. Parking Lot
2. Misery
3. Good Old Days
4. Don’t Mean Anything
5. Hey I’m Sorry
6. Last Train Home
7. Wildfire
8. 6/8
9. Long Lost Feeling
10. Bottom of the Ocean
11. Can’t Get You More Pregnant
12. Bored to Death (Acoustic)

You can listen to the new song here:


You can preorder the new extended Blink-182 album here:

Let us know what you think of the new song in the comments below and don’t forget to like us on Facebook for the latest Music News and Music Blogs from all around the music world!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.