More Bands Added To Download Festival

Download has just added more bands to this year’s festival. Altogether, 21 acts have been added, which include Machine Gun Kelly, Love Zombies and Code Orange. Check out the full list below

Suicide Silence
Machine Gun Kelly
Code Orange
Blackwater Conspiracy
Tax The Heat
The Fallen State
The Raven Age
Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown
Devin Townsend Project
Love Zombies
Max & Igor Cavalera
Nothing More
Orange Goblin
Sick Puppies

Some of the big hitters who have already been announced are System of a Down, Biffy Clyro, Aerosmith and Sum 41.

Aerosmith have recently said that they are looking to make one or two more albums

This year’s Download Festival takes place on the weekend of June 9th to 11th at Donington Park.

Check out the full Download line-up so far below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.